Languages
Deutsch English

Shopping cart:

There are no products in your shopping cart.

   Main page » Catalogue » Conditions of Use
  My Account | Cart | Checkout  
Products
 All Figures
 Alphorn blower
 Flag thrower
 Schwyzer÷rgelerin
 Trychler
 Yodeller
 Folks Music
 Postcards
 Accessories & Lifestyle
 
New Products

SWISS MADE - Original swiss folk music
CHF 26.00
( excl. Shipping costs
 
Counter
1 visitors currently online

111897 Visitors
since 30.05.2008

Conditions of Use

Swissfigures sells the offered products, appearing in the internet at www.swissfigures.ch  as in catalogs and in advertisments to business-/private customers (hereinafter named as customer) to the listed terms and conditions. All mutual claims, which are out of and in context to a conclusion of a contract between the customer and Swissfigures, apply to these general terms and conditions in its current terms at that point in time of the current conclusion of contract. In case of individually effectless clauses of these general terms and conditions, the valibility of the remaining terms will be uneffected.


1. Conclusion of contract
The contract between the customer and Swissfigures achieves through an order of the customer and its acception through Swissfigures. The customer`s order is to be stated nuncupative by telephone, in written form by post, fax, via internet or email. Swissfigures accepts the order by transmitting an order confirmation via fax, email, letter post or in the internet or by delivering the ordered items.

2. Refusal of acceptance
If the ordered items were non-accepted at the time of delivery, Swissfigures reserves itself the right to block the customer`s account without any preadvices for future orders, as to invoice all incurred costs (shipping, processing, refundment-fees etc.)

3. Terms of payment
The current and firm prices are published at the homepage of Swissfigures® . All prices, stated at the website as in the catalogue are standard prices, which may be constantly conformed to the market.
Swissfigures is entitled to demand prompt payment without giving reasons at any time. Default charges of 5% are going to be cleared in case of outstanding bills at the time of maturity. Overdue-costs as for expenditures will be charged at their actual effort and be invoiced at usual market terms.

4. Terms of delivery
Ordered products will be consigned within the countries, which are listed in the webshop. The time of deliveries for domestic shipments does regulary amount to 14 days, outlying Switzerland from 3 up to 5 weeks. All statements according to delivery periods are standart values and thus without commitments.


5. Sale or return
Within 10 days after receiving. We will refund the full purchase price, exclusive shipping costs, provided that the object of purchase is in a faultless condition and is returned in its original packing to the Swissfigures.

6. Warranty
All items are exclusively deliverable in the given sizes and colours. Eventual minor changes between the illustrations and the article are technically contigent and don`t pose any nonconformances.Minor obliquities are defined through the kind of material and thus can`t be avoided by Swissfigures. Those obliquities ar en`t posing any nonconformance therefore. Detected defects are to confide in written form within 10 days after receiving, resp is the article with its`original boxing to be returned within 10 working days to the Swissfigures, see also point 5. The agreed period starts at delivery of the product and is kept, if the return consignment is committed at the lastest of the 10th day after delivery at a post offiice. Claims for damages are entirely excluded. The figures by Swissfigures are decoration items and no toys. A break of the good represents definitely no case of warranty
Bei den Figuren von Swissfigures handelt es sich um Dekorationsgegenstände und nicht um Spielzeuge. Ein Bruch der Ware stellt in keinem Fall einen Garantiefall dar.

7. Reservation of propiertary rights
The delivered items are propriertary of Swissfigures until the fully payment.

8. Privacy policy
All customer-information, which incure for the purpose of the order processing, are exclusively used for internal marketing researches as own promotions. A transmission of personal data to third companies does only effect in case of necessarity of the proper service provision.

9. Place of fulfillment
Place of fulfillment for any kind of achievement of the contract is Goldau, Canton Schwyz (switzerland)

10. Terms and condition version
Swissfigures has the right to assimiliate the privacy policy at any time without and without any preadvices. Please check over this site at regulary intervals to pick up on possible alterations.


11. Legal domicile and applicable law
Any kind of differences, accruing from the business-relationship between Swissfigures and the customer, are exclusively judged by the proper court of law in Schwyz (Schweiz). The Swiss law is applicable exclusively.


Version, 1.2/ 08.04.08p>

 

 

 

 

 


Back
 

Template by swisswebxperts - Design by jme.ch - Onlineshop Software by Gambio.de
eCommerce Engine ę 2004 xt:Commerce

Sprachen
Deutsch English

Ihr Warenkorb:

Sie haben noch keine Produkte in Ihrem Warenkorb.

   Startseite » Katalog » AGB
  Ihr Konto | Warenkorb | Kasse  
Produkte
 Alle Figuren als Set
 Alphornbläser
 Fahnenschwinger
 Jodlerin
 Schwyzerörgelerin
 Trychler
 Folklore Musik
 Postkarten
 Accessoires & Lifestyle
 
Neue Artikel

SWISS MADE - Original Schweizer Volksmusik
CHF 26.00
( zzgl. Versand)
 
Besucherzähler
1 Besucher
zur Zeit online

111896 Besucher
seit dem 30.05.2008

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Swissfigures verkauft den Firmen-/Privatkunden (nachfolgend Kunde genannt), die im Internet auf www.swissfigures.ch, Kataloge und Inserate angebotenen Waren zu den aufgeführten Liefer- und Vertragsbedingungen (AGB). Für alle gegenseitigen Ansprüche aus und im Zusammenhang mit einem Vertragsschluss zwischen dem Kunden und Swissfigures gelten diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt des jeweiligen Vertragsabschlusses gültigen Fassung. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser AGB unwirksam sein, berührt dies die Rechtwirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht.


1. Vertragsabschluss
Der Vertrag zwischen dem Kunden und Swissfigures kommt durch einen Auftrag des Kunden und dessen Annahme durch Swissfigures zustande. Der Auftrag des Kunden erfolgt mündlich, per Telefon, schriftlich per Post, Fax, via Internet oder e-Mail. Swissfigures nimmt den Auftrag an, indem sie dem Kunden eine Auftragsbestätigung per Fax, im Internet, e-Mail oder Briefpost übermittelt oder die bestellte Ware liefert.

2. Annahmeverweigerung
Wird bei Lieferung der bestellten Ware die Annahme verweigert, behält sich Swissfigures das Recht vor, den Kunden ohne weitere Ankündigung für zukünftige Bestellungen zu sperren sowie die angefallenen Kosten (Versand, Bearbeitung, Rückvergütungsgebühren usw.) zu verrechnen.

3. Zahlungsbedingungen
Die aktuellen und verbindlichen Preise sind auf der Homepage von Swissfigures® publiziert. Sämtliche Preise auf der Website sowie die Katalogpreise sind Richtpreise, die laufend dem Markt angepasst werden können. Swissfigures kann ohne Angabe von Gründen auf eine Vorauszahlung bestehen. Für ausstehende Rechnungsguthaben wird ab Rechnungsfälligkeit ein Verzugszins von 5% verrechnet. Mahn- und Umtriebsgebühren werden nach effektivem Aufwand und zu marktüblichen Konditionen in Rechnung gestellt.

4. Lieferbedingungen
Die bestellte Produkte werden innerhalb den im Webshop aufgeführten Staaten versandt. Die Lieferfrist für Sendungen innerhalb der Schweiz beträgt in der Regel 14 Tage, ausserhalb der Schweiz 3 bis 5 Wochen. Alle Lieferfristangaben sind Richtwerte und daher unverbindlich.

5. Rückgaberecht
Innert 10 Tagen nach Erhalt. Wir erstatten den vollen Kaufpreis, exklusive Versandkosten, sofern das Kaufobjekt in tadellosem Zustand in der Original-Verpackung an die Swissfigures retourniert wird.

6. Gewährleistung
Sämtliche Waren sind nur in den angegebenen Grössen und Farben lieferbar. Etwaige farbliche Abweichungen zwischen den Abbildungen und dem Artikel sind technisch bedingt und stellen keine Fehler dar. Kleine Unregelmässigkeiten sind durch die Art des Materials definiert und können daher durch Swissfigures nicht vermieden werden. Diese Unregelmässigkeiten stellen daher keine Fehler dar. Allfällige Mängel sind innert 10 Tagen ab Erhalt der Ware schriftlich mitzuteilen, resp. den Artikel mit Verpackung innert 10 Arbeitstagen an Swissfigures zu retournieren, siehe Punkt 5. Die Frist beginnt mit der Zustellung der Ware und ist gewahrt, wenn die Rücksendung spätestens am 10. Tag nach der Zustellung einer Poststelle übergeben ist. Schadenersatzansprüche sind vollständig ausgeschlossen.

Bei den Figuren von Swissfigures handelt es sich um Dekorationsgegenstände und nicht um Spielzeuge. Ein Bruch der Ware stellt in keinem Fall einen Garantiefall dar.


7. Eigentumsvorbehalt
Die gelieferten Waren bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum von Swissfigures.

8. Datenschutz
Die anlässlich der Bestellabwicklung anfallenden Kundendaten werden von Swissfigures lediglich zu internen Marktforschungszwecken sowie eigenen Promotionen genutzt. Eine Weitergabe an dritte Unternehmen erfolgt nur soweit es zur ordnungsgemässen Leistungserbringung erforderlich ist.

9. Erfüllungsort
Erfüllungsort für jegliche Leistungen aus dem Vertrag ist Goldau , Kanton Schwyz ( Schweiz )

10. AGB-Version
Swissfigures kann die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) jederzeit ohne Vorankündigung anpassen. Bitte überprüfen Sie diese Seite in regelmässigen Abständen auf mögliche Änderungen.

11. Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht
Alle Streitigkeiten, welche sich aus den Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen Swissfigures und dem Kunden ergeben, sind ausschliesslich durch das ordentliche Gericht in Schwyz (Schweiz) zu beurteilen. Anwendbar ist ausschliesslich schweizerisches Recht.

Version, 1.2/ 08.04.08

 


Zurück
 

Template by swisswebxperts - Design by jme.ch - Onlineshop Software by Gambio.de
eCommerce Engine © 2004 xt:Commerce